Home Help and Tutorials
Welcome to the new Diaspora forums, please let us know if you see anything broken! Notice: Some users may need to reupload their avatars due to an issue during forum setup!

Pew Pew Defense System - Help Needed

GistixGistix Registered Posts: 8
edited November 2012 in Help and Tutorials #1
Hi, I'm new at the server, but I know how to use Pew Pew, Wire and Adv Gyro's, but for some reason that I don't have Idea, the Pew Pew defense system's don't work (automatic and manual defense) was suposed to create a shield barrier, that reflects/destroy others pew pew guns shoots, but the closest I get of this working is some sparks....

Comments

• LtBrandonLtBrandon Registered, Administrator Posts: 507
    Gistix wrote:
    Hi, I'm new at the server, but I know how to use Pew Pew, Wire and Adv Gyro's, but for some reason that I don't have Idea, the Pew Pew defense system's don't work (automatic and manual defense) was suposed to create a shield barrier, that reflects/destroy others pew pew guns shoots, but the closest I get of this working is some sparks....
    Pew Pew isn't on our server, we only have gcombat because pewpew is incompatible with a lot of things on our server. You can use our Ship Cores tool to protect against weapons, but that is the best you'll get.
    This is a block of text that can be added to posts you make. There is a 255 character limit.

Lλmbdλ: donations for coding the space future of diaspora :>

Get your extra long EVE trial here!
  • AmaroqAmaroq Registered, Administrator Posts: 450
    Curious, but why did you assume we had Pew Pew?
  • RagetankRagetank Registered Posts: 34
    The linux server had Pew pew idk if it still does
    Follow my Company on MODDB Thank you!
    http://www.moddb.com/company/ragetank-industries
  • GistixGistix Registered Posts: 8
    Mine is named pew pew....
  • DataSchmuckDataSchmuck Registered, Moderator Posts: 147